Chamber Executive Committee

New GBC EXCO 2017 elected today 12 May 2017
Back Row: L to R : Richard Shumi, Dennis Farrell, Henry Grobler (Treasurer), Ewayne Le Roux, Fuad Choonara, Willie Cilliers (Chairman).
Front Row L to R: Andre du Plessis, Berneace Nel, Mary-Anne Loose, Bertus Conradie, Ingrid Cronje Michelle Hingle, Brenda Vorster (Vice Chairperson), Irene Koegelenberg, Michelle C. van Vuuren, Corne Nunns, Nadia Abrahamse.

Willie, Ingrid and Mary Anne

Names Company
Willie Cilliers (Chairman) TEN-SA
Brenda Vorster (Vice Chairperson) ACSA George Airport
Ingrid Cronje (CEO) George Business Chamber
Mary-Anne Loose-Secretary George Business Chamber
Nadia Abrahamse  – Board Member Pam Golding Properties
Henry Grobler  – Board Member Business Partners
Ewayne Le Roux NMMU-George Campus
Michelle Hingle Views Boutique Hotel and Spa
Corne Nunns Millers Attorneys
Irene Koegelenberg Triton Express
Michelle Cawood-Van Vuuren ISP Group
Berneace Nel Protea Hotel King George
Bertus Conradie Ricoh
Dennis Farrell Alfa & Omega
Fuad Choonara Standard Bank
Richard Shumi Co-opted Member Thembalethu Business Chamber
Andre du Plessis Co-Opted member Uniondale Business Chamber
Share Button